منتجات

View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر 300PSI Rising Stem-Seated Gate Valve. يوفر صمام البوابة تدفقًا كاملاً مع أدنى انخفاض في الضغط. تم تصميم صمام البوابة ليكون صمام التحكم الرئيسي في نظام رشاشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكي. يتميز صمام البوابة بشفة من الفئة 125 ، ووصلة نهاية مسطحة لسهولة التركيب والوصول. يوصى باستخدام الصمامات اللولبية الخارجية وبوابة المقرن عند الحاجة إلى إغلاق إيجابي ومؤشر مرئي سريع لموضع الفتح / الإغلاق. يتميز هذا الصمام بساق محزوز مسبقًا لتركيب مفتاح العبث. تم إدراجه من قبل Underwriters Laboratories of FM المعتمدة. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك طويل الأجل في الصين.

  • 300PSI صمام بوابة بقاعدة مرنة ساق غير مرتفع يوفر صمام البوابة تدفقًا كاملاً مع أدنى انخفاض في الضغط. تم تصميم صمام البوابة ليكون صمام التحكم الرئيسي في نظام رشاشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكي. يتميز صمام البوابة بشفة من الفئة 125 ، ووصلة نهاية مسطحة لسهولة التركيب والوصول. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • BS PN16 صمام البوابة ذو الجذع المرتفع المرتفع يوفر تدفقًا كاملاً بأقل انخفاض في الضغط تم تصميم صمام البوابة ليكون صمام التحكم الرئيسي في نظام رشاشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكي. يتميز صمام البوابة بشفة PN16 ، ووصلة طرف مرتفع لسهولة التركيب والوصول. يوصى باستخدام صمامات البوابة ذات اللولب الخارجي والنير (OS&Y) عندما يكون الإغلاق الإيجابي مطلوبًا ومؤشرًا مرئيًا سريعًا لموضع الفتح / الإغلاق. يتميز هذا الصمام بساق محزوز مسبقًا لتركيب مفتاح العبث. تم إدراجه من قبل Underwriters Laboratories of FM المعتمدة. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك طويل الأجل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر BS PN16 صمام البوابة ذو السيقان غير المرتفعة المرن. يوفر صمام البوابة تدفقًا كاملاً مع أدنى انخفاض في الضغط. تم تصميم صمام البوابة ليكون صمام التحكم الرئيسي في نظام رشاشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكي. يتميز صمام البوابة بشفة PN16 ، ووصلة طرف مرتفع لسهولة التركيب والوصول. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر صمام بوابة DIN PN16 Rising Stem-Seated (OS و Y). يوفر صمام البوابة تدفقًا كاملاً مع أدنى انخفاض في الضغط. تم تصميم صمام البوابة ليكون صمام التحكم الرئيسي في نظام رشاشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكي. يتميز صمام البوابة بشفة PN16 ، ووصلة طرف مرتفع لسهولة التركيب والوصول. يوصى باستخدام صمامات البوابة ذات اللولب الخارجي والنير (OS و Y) عند الحاجة إلى إغلاق إيجابي ومؤشر مرئي سريع لموضع الفتح / الإغلاق. يتميز هذا الصمام بساق محزوز مسبقًا لتركيب مفتاح العبث. تم إدراجه من قبل Underwriters Laboratories of FM المعتمدة. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك طويل الأجل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر صمام البوابة DIN PN16 غير المرتفع ذو السيقان المرنة (NRS). يوفر صمام البوابة تدفقًا كاملاً مع أدنى انخفاض في الضغط. تم تصميم صمام البوابة ليكون صمام التحكم الرئيسي في نظام رشاشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكي. يتميز صمام البوابة بشفة PN16 ، ووصلة طرف مرتفع لسهولة التركيب والوصول. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

Products

View as  
 
  • We supply 300PSI Rising Stem Resilient-Seated Gate Valve.The gate valve provides full flow with minimal pressure drop. The gate valve is designed to be the main control valve in an automatic fire sprinkler system. The gate valve features a Class 125 flange, flat face end connection for easy installation and accessibility. Outside screw and yoke gate valves are recommended when positive shutoff and a quick visual indicator of open/closed position is required. This valve features a pre-grooved stem for tamper switch mounting. It is listed by Underwriters Laboratories of the FM Approved.We are expecting to become your long term partner in China.

  • 300PSI Non-Rising Stem Resilient-Seated Gate Valve.The gate valve provides full flow with minimal pressure drop. The gate valve is designed to be the main control valve in an automatic fire sprinkler system. The gate valve features a Class 125 flange, flat face end connection for easy installation and accessibility. We are expecting to become your long term partner in China.

  • BS PN16 Rising Stem Resilient-Seated Gate Valve.The gate valve provides full flow with minimal pressure drop. The gate valve is designed to be the main control valve in an automatic fire sprinkler system. The gate valve features a PN16 flange, raised face end connection for easy installation and accessibility. Outside screw and yoke (OS&Y) gate valves are recommended when positive shutoff and a quick visual indicator of open/closed position is required. This valve features a pre-grooved stem for tamper switch mounting. It is listed by Underwriters Laboratories of the FM Approved.We are expecting to become your long term partner in China.

  • We supply BS PN16 Non-Rising Stem Resilient-Seated Gate Valve.The gate valve provides full flow with minimal pressure drop. The gate valve is designed to be the main control valve in an automatic fire sprinkler system. The gate valve features a PN16 flange, raised face end connection for easy installation and accessibility. We are expecting to become your long term partner in China.

  • We supply DIN PN16 Rising Stem Resilient-Seated(OS and Y) Gate Valve. The gate valve provides full flow with minimal pressure drop. The gate valve is designed to be the main control valve in an automatic fire sprinkler system. The gate valve features a PN16 flange, raised face end connection for easy installation and accessibility. Outside screw and yoke (OS and Y) gate valves are recommended when positive shutoff and a quick visual indicator of open/closed position is required. This valve features a pre-grooved stem for tamper switch mounting. It is listed by Underwriters Laboratories of the FM Approved.We are expecting to become your long term partner in China.

  • We supply DIN PN16 Non-Rising Stem Resilient-Seated(NRS) Gate Valve.The gate valve provides full flow with minimal pressure drop. The gate valve is designed to be the main control valve in an automatic fire sprinkler system. The gate valve features a PN16 flange, raised face end connection for easy installation and accessibility. We are expecting to become your long term partner in China.